Trans Girl From Ontario | Forum

Topic location: Forum home » General » Introduction
SophiaRoboKitty VIP
SophiaRoboKitty Mar 21 '18
Hi, I live in Canada and I am trans female. I just came out to all of my friends and started (gradually) coming out to family members. I am looking to find love. I am not afraid of distances too, and have traveled 12000 km to meet someone that I fell in love with online in a past relationship so... I am open. I am bi, but currently I am getting back into dating and would prefer to date trans girls and cis girls... until I can figure things out a bit. That doesn't mean I don't want gay friends and that doesn't mean I won't date a man, it just means I am not looking for a life partner who is a gay man, at least at this time.

Aaanyway. I study theatre arts and languages. I am into 3D art and graphic design. I'm also an amateur programmer. I speak German well, and Russian okay. I dabble in many many other languages, but just slightly. Here's an example of some of my work, since I see an attachment button. Also, I have bipolar disorder and OCD, but I am usually quite well put together. I am also a cyborg controlled by a series of cats remotely. They take turns.

Religion? I like gnosticism, the eleusinian cult of ancient greece, as well as any form of paganism with multiple gods. I also like all religions, but I do not like dogmatic practitioners of spirtuality of any form.

I believe in all religions, but my main conviction is that everyone got it wrong and that "god" just means something like "math" or "pi" or something along those lines. I see religion as a highly important tool for encryption that deliberately uses misrepresentation and indoctrination to generate false identity narratives in vulnerable people to prevent them from becoming radicalized and violent with malicious intentions.